Term dates

Academic Year 2022- 2023

Autumn Term 

INSET day: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September                   

First Day (for pupils): Monday 5th September

Autumn half term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

INSET day: Monday 31st October

Last day: Friday 16th December - 2:15pm close

 

Spring Term 

INSET day: Tuesday 3rd January                   

First day (for pupils): Wednesday 4th January

Spring half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Last day: Thursday 31st March - 2:15pm close

INSET day: Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term

First day (for all): Tuesday 18th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Summer half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

INSET day: Friday 7th July

Last day: Friday 21st July - 2:15pm close

 

Academic Year Calendar 2022/23 Click here